Home   News   Forthcoming Events

Forthcoming Events

•Thurs 13 March – some Year 2 pupils at Festival of Dance, Assembly Rooms

•Fri 21 March      – Sports Relief – fund raising
•Thurs 27 March – Parents at Reading Afternoon 2pm – Foxes, Peacocks, Otters, Koalas
•Fri 11 April         – last day of school before Easter holiday
•Mon 28 April      – first day back after Easter
•Mon 5 May        – May Day bank holiday
•Fri 23 May         – last day before half term
•Tue 3 June        – first day back after half term
•Mon 2 June       – Training Day – closed to pupils
•Thurs 3 July      – Summer Fair (with Juniors)
•Fri 4 July           – Training Day – closed to pupils
•Tue 8 July         – Sports Morning
•Wed 23 July      – last day before Summer Holidays

 
  • Calendar icon 25 February 2014
  • Category icon News

Comments are closed.

Translate »