Home   School Year 2016-2017

School Year 2016-2017

 School Year 2015 -2016

Autumn Term 2016

  • Wednesday 7th September*(pupils start Thurs 8th) – Friday 22 October
  • Tuesday 1st November – Tuesday 20th December

Spring Term 2017

  • Wednesday 4th January* (pupils start Thurs 5th) – Friday 10th February
  • Monday 20th February – Friday 7th April

Summer Term 2017

  • Monday 24th April – Friday 26th May
  • Monday 5th June* –Wednesday 26th July*

Bank Holidays

  • Christmas: 25th December 2016, 26th December 2016
  • New Year: 1st January 2017
  • Good Friday: 14th April 2017
  • Easter Monday: 17th April 2017
  • Monday 1st May 2017, Monday, 29th May 2017, Monday 28th August 2017

Training Days*

  • Wednesday, 7th September 2016
  • Wednesday, 4th January 2017
  • Monday, 5th June 2017
  • Monday 19 June 2017
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2017

For dates after the above:

http://www.derby.gov.uk/education-and-learning/schools-and-colleges/term-and-holiday-dates/

 
Translate »