Home   School Year 2012-2013

School Year 2012-2013

School Year 2013 -2014

Autumn Term 2012

Mon 3rd September 2012 to Fri 26 October 2012

Mon 5th November 2012 to Fri 21st December 2012

Spring Term 2013

Mon 7th January 2013 to Fri 15th February 2013

Mon 25th February 2013 to Thurs 28th March 2013*

*Training Day – Thursday 28th March

Summer Term 2013

Mon 15th April 2013 to Fri 24th May 2013

Mon 3rd June 2013 to Tue 23rd July 2013*

*Training Days – Mon 22nd & Tues 23rd July 2013

 
Translate »